Like Us?

Delegates

Brooklyn Figure Skating Club

Bill Coyle
bill@etwtravel.com

Shirley Rego
sm...

Center Ice Skating Club

Phyllis Santoso
phylchen@yahoo.com

Lori Showalter
lorishowalter@gmail.com

 

2010 -2011 GCC Delegates by club

Brooklyn Figure Skating Club of Ohio 2010 - 2011

GCC Delegate #1               

Bill Coyle

E-mail address                    

bill@etwtravel.com

   

GCC Delegate #2               

Shirley Rego

E-mail address    

smrego@aol.com

   

Alternate GCC Delegate   

 

E-mail address    

 
   

Center Ice Skating Club 2010 - 2011

GCC Delegate #1               

Phyllis Santoso

E-mail address                    

phylchen@yahoo.com

   

GCC Delegate #2               

Lori Showalter

E-mail address    

lorishowalter@gmail.com

   

Alternate GCC Delegate   

 

E-mail address    

 
   

Chagrin Valley Figure Skating Club 2010 - 2011

GCC Delegate #1               

Lisa Wright - past-President

E-mail address                    

lmwdesign2002@yahoo.com

   

GCC Delegate #2               

 

E-mail address    

 
   

Alternate GCC Delegate   

 

E-mail address    

 
   

Cleveland Edges Skating Club 2010 - 2011

GCC Delegate #1

Jeff Marshall

E-mail address                    

Jeff.Marshall@cleveland-edges.com

   

GCC Delegate #2

Kim Gottfried

E-mail address    

Kim.Gottfried@cleveland-edges.com

   

Alternate GCC Delegate

Denise Oltmanns

E-mail address    

Denise.Oltmanns@cleveland-edges.com

   

Cleveland Skating Club 2010 - 2011

GCC Delegate #1               

Carla Martin

E-mail address                    

cmartin@clevelandskatingclub.org

   

GCC Delegate #2               

Sue Luria

E-mail address    

sueluria@yahoo.com

   

Alternate GCC Delegate   

John Chrien

E-mail address    

dmchrien@aol.com

   

Euclid Blade & Edge Figure Skating Club 2010 - 2011

GCC Delegate #1               

Cindy Barker

E-mail address                    

cbarker56@yahoo.com

   

GCC Delegate #2               

Terry Kollar

E-mail address    

tkollar@roadrunner.com

   

Alternate GCC Delegate   

 

E-mail address    

 
   

Forestwood Figure Skating Club of Parma Ohio 2010 - 2011

GCC Delegate #1               

Sandy Muir

E-mail address                    

sandym@horizonfreightsystem.com

   

GCC Delegate #2               

 

E-mail address    

 
   

Alternate GCC Delegate   

Nancy Haverdill

E-mail address    

etnfam@aol.com

   

Garfield Heights Figure Skating Club 2010 - 2011

GCC Delegate #1               

Diane Jelinek

E-mail address                    

dijelinek@yahoo.com

   

GCC Delegate #2               

Beth Everiss

E-mail address    

lizzyeveriss@gmail.com

   

Alternate GCC Delegate   

Diana McBeath

E-mail address    

drmcbeath@yahoo.com

   

Gilmour Academy Figure Skating Club 2010 - 2011

GCC Delegate #1               

Alease Cameratta

E-mail address                    

figureskating@gilmour.org

   

GCC Delegate #2               

Linda Jackson

E-mail address    

linda.jackson@philips.com

   

Alternate GCC Delegate   

 

E-mail address    

 
   

Kent Skating Club 2010 - 2011

GCC Delegate #1               

Megan Faust

E-mail address                    

mfaust@ralaw.com

   

GCC Delegate #2               

 

E-mail address    

 
   

Alternate GCC Delegate   

 

E-mail address    

 
   

Mentor Figure Skating Club 2010 - 2011

GCC Delegate #1               

Lisa Franz

E-mail address                    

franzfour@sbcglobal.net

   

GCC Delegate #2               

Dave Bennett

E-mail address    

dave@bugsb.net

   

Alternate GCC Delegate   

Sue Clemente

E-mail address    

sueclemente@att.net

   

Alternate GCC Delegate   

Amy Burkhardt

E-mail address    

burkhardt5@sbcglobal.net

   

Pavilion Figure Skating Club 2010 - 2011

GCC Delegate #1               

Diane Moore

E-mail address                    

cluboffice@pavilionfsc.com

   

GCC Delegate #2               

Kathy Collins

E-mail address    

keplummer@gmail.com

   

Alternate GCC Delegate   

Tanya Travis

E-mail address    

cluboffice@pavilionfsc.com

   

Shaker Figure Skating Club 2010 - 2011

GCC Delegate #1               

Susan Kennedy-Kalafatis

E-mail address                    

briebe@littler.com

   

GCC Delegate #2               

Jamie Hebert

E-mail address    

jehebert@hotmail.com

   

Alternate GCC Delegate   

Steve Wolkin

E-mail address    

sew454@aol.com

   

Strongsville Skating Club 2010 - 2011

GCC Delegate #1               

Janet Wene

E-mail address                    

jawene@yahoo.com

   

GCC Delegate #2               

 

E-mail address    

 
   

Alternate GCC Delegate   

 

E-mail address    

 
   

Winterhurst Figure Skating Club 2010 - 2011

GCC Delegate #1               

Lainie DeMore

E-mail address                    

lainie@mooseleum.com

   

GCC Delegate #2               

Harry Gleeson

E-mail address    

HGLEESON@AOL.COM

   

Alternate GCC Delegate   

 

E-mail address    

 
   

Wooster Figure Skating Club 2010 - 2011

GCC Delegate #1               

Bob Lapsley

E-mail address                    

blapsley@cncmetalproducts.com

   

GCC Delegate #2               

Tammy Despoy

E-mail address    

tdespoy@sssnet.com

   

Alternate GCC Delegate   

Joel Kennedy

E-mail address    

marlanekennedy@sssnet.com