Testing

Test dates for all Cleveland-area figure skating clubs are published here as we become aware of them. Test chairs may get their test sessions listed here by using the form on the Contact page.

Date Sponsoring Club Place Applications Due Notes
Aug 7 (Mon) Mentor FSC Mentor Ice Arena 14 days before test date Applications available here
Sep 19 (Tue) Cleveland SC Cleveland Skating Club Sep 5 Applications available here
Oct 13 (Fri) Mentor FSC Mentor Ice Arena 14 days before test date Applications available here
Oct 21 (Sat) Cleveland SC Cleveland Skating Club Oct 7 Applications available here
Dec 4 (Mon) Mentor FSC Mentor Ice Arena 14 days before test date Applications available here
Dec 14 (Thu) Cleveland SC Cleveland Skating Club Nov 30 Applications available here
2018
Feb 15 (Thu) Cleveland SC Cleveland Skating Club 14 days before test date Applications available here
Feb 19 (Mon) Mentor FSC Mentor Ice Arena 14 days before test date Applications available here
Apr 2 (Mon) Mentor FSC Mentor Ice Arena 14 days before test date Applications available here
Apr 19 (Thu eve) Cleveland SC Cleveland Skating Club 14 days before test date Applications available here
Jun 4 (Mon) Mentor FSC Mentor Ice Arena 14 days before test date Applications available here
Aug 6 (Mon) Mentor FSC Mentor Ice Arena 14 days before test date Applications available here
Oct 12 (Fri) Mentor FSC Mentor Ice Arena 14 days before test date Applications available here
Dec 3 (Mon) Mentor FSC Mentor Ice Arena 14 days before test date Applications available here

To test in a club other than your home club, have a home club officer sign the Standard Permission Form.